Parish Office Hours: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

Church Office Phone: 859-273-1318

Church Office FAX: 859-272-6988

Church Office E-Mail: SEASParish@cdlex.org

Fr. Danny Schwendeman
Pastor
dschwendeman@cdlex.org
Ext 223
Fr Kiran Varaparla, HGN
Parochial Vicar

kvaraparla@cdlex.org

Amy Burton
Secretary
aburton@cdlex.org
Ext 221
Joe Copeck
Pastoral Associate
jcopeck@cdlex.org
Ext 224
Karen Terrell
Data Entry
kterrell@cdlex.org
Ext 222
Jayne Morris
Director of Religious Education
jmorris@cdlex.org
Ext 225
Adam Beeken
Director of Music Ministry
seasmusic@cdlex.org
Ext 229
Frank Cannavo
Facilities Manager
fcannavo@cdlex.org
Ext 231
Anna Martin
School Principal
amartin@cdlex.org
Ext 239

Deacon Mark Woelfel
mwoelfel@cdlex.org
859.494.3045
Deacon Matt Coriale
mcoriale@cdlex.org
859.433.3001
Deacon Bob Joice
bjoice@cdlex.org
859.273.3434
Deacon Spencer Parrott
sparrott@cdlex.org
859-433-4304