Parish Office Hours: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

Church Office Phone: 859-273-1318

Church Office FAX: 859-272-6988

Church Office E-Mail: SEASParish@cdlex.org

Fr. John Moriarty
Pastor
jmoriarty@cdlex.org
Ext 223
Nancy Lawson
Secretary
nlawson@cdlex.org
Ext 221
Photo
Joe Copeck
Pastoral Associate
jcopeck@cdlex.org
Ext 224
Tamara Shumate
Parish Administrator
tshumate@cdlex.org
Ext 278
Jayne Morris
Director of Religious Education
jmorris@cdlex.org
Ext 225
Adam Beeken
Director of Music Ministry
seasmusic@cdlex.org
Ext 229
Frank Cannavo
Facilities Manager
fcannavo@cdlex.org
Ext 231
Gene Cahill
School President
gcahill@cdlex.org
Ext 239

Retired Priest: Fr. Wil Fraenzle 859-273-0134

Deacon Matt Coriale
859.433.3001

Deacon Bob Joice
859.273.3434

Deacon Mark Woelfel
859.494.3045

Deacon Spencer Parrott
sparrott@cdlex.org / 859-433-4304