Parish Office Hours: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

Church Office Phone: 859-273-1318

Church Office FAX: 859-272-6988

Church Office E-Mail: SEASParish@cdlex.org

Fr. Danny Schwendeman
Pastor
dschwendeman@cdlex.org
Ext 223
Fr Kiran Varaparla, HGN
Parochial Vicar
kvaraparla@cdlex.org

Amy Burton
Secretary
aburton@cdlex.org
Ext 221
Joe Copeck
Pastoral Associate
jcopeck@cdlex.org
Ext 224
No Photo Available Parish Administrator

Ext 221

Jayne Morris
Director of Religious Education
jmorris@cdlex.org
Ext 225
Adam Beeken
Director of Music Ministry
seasmusic@cdlex.org
Ext 229
Frank Cannavo
Facilities Manager
fcannavo@cdlex.org
Ext 231
Karen Terrell
Data Entry
kterrell@cdlex.org
Ext 222
Anna Martin
School Principal
amartin@cdlex.org
Ext 239

Deacon Matt Coriale
859.433.3001

Deacon Bob Joice
859.273.3434

Deacon Mark Woelfel
859.494.3045

Deacon Spencer Parrott
sparrott@cdlex.org / 859-433-4304